Body Control Sports Artland e.V.
Body Control Sports Artland e.V.
Werbung: Partner des BCS Artland e.V.

Aktuelles

Du bist Besucher

Der Vorstand

- geschäftsführend -

 

 

Christian Spitzkowski

erster Vorsitzender

 

0170/9852106

spitzkowski@bcs-artland.de

 

 

Christian Roitsch
stv. Vorsitzender
 
0175/4139684

 

 

Marina Januschewski

Kassenwartin

 

05431/4258

januschewski@bcs-artland.de

  

 

Olga Ruge

Schriftführerin

 

05431/902027

ruge@bcs-artland.de

- erweiterter Vorstand -

 

 

Marina Piel-Spitzkowski

stv. Sportwartin

 

05431/9263497

piel-spitzkowski@bcs-artland.de

 

 

Nicole Fischer

Pressewartin

 

fischer@bcs-artland.de

 

 

Nicole Bergfeld

Hallen- & Gerätewartin

 

0152/04201556

bergfeld@bcs-artland.de

 

 

Dagmar Fischer-Radau, Markus Heitmann (Elternvertreter)